Coenson Law Reviews

*****

Jason

July 10, 2015

Estate Plans

My wife and I needed estate plans. My wife consulted with Barbara and Coenson Law drafted our estate plan. Barbara is easy to talk to and able to answer the hard questions. We had avoided talking about our estate plan until my wife had a medical situation. Barbara was able to assist us in the quick turnaround of our wills and other documents and put us at ease. I have recommended Barbara to my family and friends for their own estate planning needs

*****

Ed

 July 9, 2015

Difficult situation much easier

I consulted with Barbara Coenson about Medicaid for my wife. It was not an easy conversation to have, but she made me feel comfortable in sharing and gave me some very concrete solutions to very difficult circumstances. I would recommend Coenson Law to anyone who wants a kind, responsive, smart attorney that will be honest and listen to your concerns.

  

*****

John
Jun 2, 2015 

Lallande VA Benefits

Barbara and her staff were obviously an experienced team in the specific type of help that my family needed. They gave me realistic expectations as far as wait times, and updated me often with both good and bad news. Thankfully we had a better than expected outcome.

  

*****

A client

May 25, 2015

I have engaged Attorney Barbara Coenson on many issues. Each and every time I have received advice from her, always leaving the choices to me with the background I needed to make an intelligent decision. She has been prompt in her responses, caring in her manner, detailed in her analysis, competent in every way. She has drafted my will, my living will, handled difficult insurance claims always with the guidance that one hopes to find in the legal profession. She has integrity, knowledge and is the ultimate professional. I would highly recommend Attorney Coenson to anyone in need of expert legal assistance.

  

*****

A client
on May 25, 2015

Extraordinary advice, service and competence

I have engaged Attorney Barbara Coenson on many issues. Each and every time I have received advice from her, always leaving the choices to me with the background I needed to make an intelligent decision. She has been prompt in her responses, caring in her manner, detailed in her analysis, competent in every way. She has drafted my will, my living will, handled difficult insurance claims always with the guidance that one hopes to find in the legal profession. She has integrity, knowledge and is the ultimate professional. I would highly recommend Attorney Coenson to anyone in need of expert legal assistance.

  

*****

Helen

May 21, 2015

Mrs. Coenson and her paralegal Carole helped my husband and myself with Power of Attorneys and my husband obtain his VA benefits. She always made sure she called us to give us updates. The VA is not easy to work with, but Barbara helped us. Now we have benefits and we are forever thankful. If you need help with wills or powers of attorney, VA or just a great attorney you should call Barbara and her staff.

  

*****

Jennifer

May 21, 2015

I worked with Coenson Law as an Independent Contractor for several months. I thought Barbara and her staff were hard working and knowledgeable. They made sure I knew that the Customer comes first. I loved that because you don’t see that all the time nowadays!

 

*****

A client
May 21, 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I normally don’t write reviews, however, my experience with Barbara and her firm has been exceptional so I felt compelled to leave this review. I have used Barbara and her firm on numerous occasions and each and every time they have solved my problems and put me at ease with regard to my legal matters. Where they don’t have expertise, they have been honest and straight forward and have referred me to others who have a much stronger base of knowledge in these areas. Where they were able to help me, their customer service has been beyond reproach. They have handled my requests expeditiously and with the utmost professionalism. I am currently using her for a matter regarding my business and as usual, the advice I got was spot on and saved me thousands of dollars.

It is very comforting to have a lawyer like Barbara in my corner as she goes above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied and taken care of. Her staff has been super helpful and has taken my fear of dealing with lawyers totally away. I would feel very comfortable recommending Barbara to my friends and colleagues as I know that they will be very content.

  

*****

Anonymous

Sep 12, 2013

Very helpful and kind.